2016 - 2017 Season
NNJYWL Varsity
League Archives
Team Contacts
Back To Current Season
 
Standings
Match Results
Rosters
Tournament Results

Team Contacts

Team Name Email Phone Region
Berkeley Heights Bill Faxon
Head Coach
bfaxon@bhpal.org
516 298 8622
Southern
Boonton Rich Anderson
Head Coach
hawkc003@optonline.net
201 572 4314
973 402 8680
Southern
Boonton Luke Stefanacci
Head Coach
luke@phelpsconstructiongroup.com
908 310 8109
Southern
Branchville-Frankford John Dalrymple
Head Coach
daddydaly@gmail.com

Northern
Branchville-Frankford John McCarthy
Head Coach
JWMCC84@gmail.com
973 534 2154
Northern
Butler-Bloomingdale Anthony Fiorenza
Assistant Coach
antsfio13@gmail.com
973 519 4448
Eastern
Chatham Tommy Marchetti
Head Coach
tommymarchetti@aol.com

Southern
Chatham Brett Matter
Scheduler
brett_matter@hotmail.com
646 221 7747
Southern
Chatham Chatham Youth Wrestling Chathamyouthwrestling@gmail.com
646 221 7747
Southern
Clifton Phil Consiglio phibe24@msn.com
973 557 0717
973 246 6794
Eastern
Cranford Kevin Murray
Head Coach
kevintmurray@aol.com

Southern
Cranford Andrew Hooey
Assistant Coach
ahooey@nerm-inc.com

Southern
Cranford James Shriner
Assistant Coach


Southern
Cranford Gary Urbanski
Assistant Coach


Southern
Hampton-Sandyston RC McClain
Assistant Coach


Northern
Hampton-Sandyston Katie Witowski
Scheduler
hamptonsandystonwrestling@gmail.com
973 738 4724
Northern
Hanover Twp Artie Ehrhardt
Head Coach
ajehrhardt@msn.com
973 517 7862
Southern
Jefferson Anthony DiBiase
Head Coach
dibiase45@optonline.net
973 479 9725
Northern
Jefferson Todd Frank
Scheduler


Northern
Jefferson Pete Monteverdi
Director


Northern
Junior Knights Dave Levine
Head Coach
dalidava@gmail.com
917 716 3711
Eastern
Junior Knights Wayne Schiele
Scheduler
pwjschiele@aol.com
973 960 1976
Eastern
Lenape Valley Tom Mikolay
Head Coach
tmikolay@gmail.com
201 213 3490
Northern
Lenape Valley Andy Kmec
Scheduler
kmec1975@yahoo.com
201 317 4092
Northern
Lenape Valley Adam Pavese
Director
awpavese@yahoo.com
862 266 5048
Northern
Long Valley Rick DeFrance
Head Coach
rickdefrance@aol.com

Northern
Long Valley Sean Hare
Assistant Coach
imapmo@yahoo.com

Northern
Long Valley Mark Montuore
Assistant Coach
mmontuore@comcast.net

Northern
Madison Nate Burroughs
Head Coach


Southern
Madison John Costa
Assistant Coach
jc3sons@optonline.net

Southern
Mendham Keith McNair
Head Coach
kpm1602@aol.com

Southern
Mendham Anthony Hernandez
Scheduler
ahernand1@comcast.net

Southern
Metuchen Devohn Cook
Head Coach
devohncook@gmail.com
732 213 4185
Southern
Metuchen Nicholas Zaneto
Head Coach


Southern
Montville Bruce Weil
Head Coach
bweil@capacityfinancial.com
201 452 2200
Eastern
Montville Mark Brink
Assistant Coach
mbrink44@yahoo.com

Eastern
Montville James Giordano jpg13@optonline.net
973 879 3115
Eastern
Mount Olive John Bienus
Head Coach


Northern
New Providence Paul Ferringo
Head Coach


Southern
New Providence Dom Spagnola
Head Coach


Southern
New Providence Adam Smith
Assistant Coach
smithad612@verizon.net
908 342 1121
Southern
Newton Ted Sibblies
Head Coach
thelonius.sibblies@gmail.com

Northern
Newton Sharon Childress
Scheduler
chil@ptd.net
973 948 6446
973 670 2562
Northern
Par-Troy Hills Michael Doktor
Record Keeper
njvbc1@gmail.com
973 207 7156
Southern
Par-Troy Hills June Madia
Scheduler
jmadia@aol.com
973 476 7624
Southern
Par-Troy Hills Mario Fornini

Southern
Par-Troy Hills John Gregory

Southern
Park Ridge Brian Hughes
Head Coach
Brian.Hughes@AIG.com
646 853 2143
Eastern
Park Ridge Cesar Constante
Director


Eastern
Pequannock Jay Bode
Head Coach
aggerfish7@hotmail.com

Eastern
Pequannock Vince Anello

Eastern
Pequannock Aileen Esposito aileenespo@optonline.net
973 557 5756
973 907 7732
Eastern
Pequannock Clint Roemele

Eastern
Pompton Lakes Mike Jones
Head Coach
michaelrjones53@hotmail.com
201 704 6147
Eastern
Pompton Lakes Scott Mathews
Assistant Coach
scottmathews1226@yahoo.com
973 617 7211
Eastern
Pompton Lakes Don Wagner
Scheduler
dwagner936@aol.com
973 390 7891
Eastern
Ridgewood Chris Kaufman
Head Coach
chriskaufmanemail@gmail.com
818 462 4002
Eastern
Ridgewood John McGinty
Assistant Coach
johnamcginty103@yahoo.com
201 739 7480
Eastern
River Dell Ron Weiss
Head Coach


Eastern
River Dell Josh Wagreich joshwagreich@gmail.com
973 735 7355
Eastern
Sparta Trevor Salvatore
Head Coach


Northern
Sparta Jo Ann Donnelly
Record Keeper
joanndonnelly812@gmail.com
973 303 0965
Northern
Sparta Gene Donnelly
Director
genedspartawrestling@gmail.com

Northern
Sparta Joe Daly

Northern
Stillwater-Fredon Steven Dalling
Head Coach
dalling2934@gmail.com
973 903 2934
Northern
Stillwater-Fredon Carolyn Koch
Record Keeper
Carolyn.koch1@gmail.com

Northern
Stillwater-Fredon Rene Dalling
Scheduler
rene.dalling@gmail.com
973 903 4975
Northern
Stillwater-Fredon Will Molfetto tdc3@ptd.net
973 579 7525
Northern
Sussex-Wantage Marc Citro
Head Coach
mscitro@gmail.com
973 919 4489
Northern
Sussex-Wantage Jay Elko
Assistant Coach
jayelko@yahoo.com
973 271 2120
Northern
Sussex-Wantage Bob Musilli robert.musilli@selective.com
973 362 8087
973 702 8624
Northern
Waldwick Joseph Jannelli
Head Coach
delvalboy@aol.com

Eastern
Waldwick Nick Fuccilli
Scheduler
njglorybaseball@gmail.com
201 312 2944
Eastern
Waldwick Andy Fowler andy.fowler@tacticalpublicsafety.com
201 602 8947
Eastern
Wallkill Valley Glenn Garofano
Scheduler
glenngarofanojr@gmail.com
973 219 1319
Northern
Wallkill Valley Herb Hetschel
Director


Northern
Westfield Darren Composto
Head Coach
dc9325@att.com
mdcomposto@verizon.net
908 418 8001
Eastern
Westfield Jim McDermott
Assistant Coach


Eastern
Westfield John Nitchie
Director
jnitchie@yahoo.com

Eastern