2018 - 2019 Season
NNJYWL Varsity
Team Contacts
Home
 
Coach's Portal
Directions
Standings
Match Results
Rosters
Team Contacts
Schedule

Team Contacts

Team Name Email Phone Region
Berkeley Heights Bill Faxon
Head Coach
bfaxon@bhpal.org
516 298 8622
Southern
Boonton Rich Anderson
Head Coach
hawkc003@optonline.net
201 572 4314
973 402 8680
Southern
Boonton Luke Stefanacci
Head Coach
luke@phelpsconstructiongroup.com
908 310 8109
Southern
Branchville-Frankford John Dalrymple
Head Coach
daddydaly@gmail.com

Northern
Branchville-Frankford John McCarthy
Head Coach
JWMCC84@gmail.com
973 534 2154
Northern
Butler-Bloomingdale Anthony Fiorenza
Assistant Coach
antsfio13@gmail.com
973 519 4448
Northern
Chatham Frank Wulff
Assistant Coach
mpd83@aol.com
973 477 1561
Southern
Chatham Tommy Marchetti tommymarchetti@aol.com

Southern
Chatham Brett Matter brett_matter@hotmail.com
646 221 7747
Southern
Chatham Chatham Youth Wrestling Chathamyouthwrestling@gmail.com
646 221 7747
Southern
Cranford Kevin Murray
Head Coach
kevintmurray@aol.com

Southern
Cranford Andrew Hooey
Assistant Coach
ahooey@nerm-inc.com

Southern
Cranford James Shriner
Assistant Coach


Southern
Cranford Gary Urbanski
Assistant Coach


Southern
Hampton-Sandyston RC McClain
Assistant Coach


Northern
Hampton-Sandyston Katie Witowski
Scheduler
hamptonsandystonwrestling@gmail.com
973 738 4724
Northern
Hanover Twp Artie Ehrhardt
Head Coach
ajehrhardt@msn.com
973 517 7862
Southern
Jefferson Anthony DiBiase
Head Coach
dibiase45@optonline.net
973 479 9725
Northern
Jefferson Todd Frank
Scheduler


Northern
Jefferson Pete Monteverdi
Director


Northern
Lenape Valley Tom Mikolay
Head Coach
tmikolay@gmail.com
201 213 3490
Northern
Lenape Valley Andy Kmec
Scheduler
kmec1975@yahoo.com
201 317 4092
Northern
Lenape Valley Adam Pavese
Director
awpavese@yahoo.com
862 266 5048
Northern
Long Valley Rick DeFrance
Head Coach
rickdefrance@aol.com

Northern
Long Valley Sean Hare
Assistant Coach
imapmo@yahoo.com

Northern
Long Valley Mark Montuore
Assistant Coach
mmontuore@comcast.net

Northern
Madison Nate Burroughs
Head Coach


Southern
Madison John Costa
Assistant Coach
jc3sons@optonline.net

Southern
Morris Knolls Isaac Bord
Head Coach
ibord@mansiemedical.com

Southern
Morris Knolls Dave Napaloni
Head Coach
David.Napeloni@kornferry.com
973 214 7375
Southern
Mount Olive John Bienus
Head Coach


Northern
Newton Ted Sibblies
Head Coach
thelonius.sibblies@gmail.com

Northern
Newton Sharon Childress
Scheduler
chil@ptd.net
973 948 6446
973 670 2562
Northern
Pequannock Jay Bode
Head Coach
aggerfish7@hotmail.com

Southern
Pequannock Vince Anello

Southern
Pequannock Aileen Esposito aileenespo@optonline.net
973 557 5756
973 907 7732
Southern
Pequannock Clint Roemele

Southern
Pompton Lakes Mike Jones
Head Coach
michaelrjones53@hotmail.com
201 704 6147
Southern
Pompton Lakes Scott Mathews
Assistant Coach
scottmathews1226@yahoo.com
973 617 7211
Southern
Pompton Lakes Don Wagner
Scheduler
dwagner936@aol.com
973 390 7891
Southern
Ridgewood Chris Kaufman
Head Coach
chriskaufmanemail@gmail.com
818 462 4002
Southern
Ridgewood John McGinty
Assistant Coach
johnamcginty103@yahoo.com
201 739 7480
Southern
River Dell Ron Weiss
Head Coach


Southern
River Dell Josh Wagreich joshwagreich@gmail.com
973 735 7355
Southern
Sparta Trevor Salvatore
Head Coach


Northern
Sparta Jo Ann Donnelly
Record Keeper
joanndonnelly812@gmail.com
973 303 0965
Northern
Sparta Gene Donnelly
Director
genedspartawrestling@gmail.com

Northern
Sparta Joe Daly

Northern
Stillwater-Fredon Steven Dalling
Head Coach
dalling2934@gmail.com
973 903 2934
Northern
Stillwater-Fredon Carolyn Koch
Record Keeper
Carolyn.koch1@gmail.com

Northern
Stillwater-Fredon Rene Dalling
Scheduler
rene.dalling@gmail.com
973 903 4975
Northern
Stillwater-Fredon Will Molfetto tdc3@ptd.net
973 579 7525
Northern
Sussex-Wantage Marc Citro
Head Coach
mscitro@gmail.com
973 919 4489
Northern
Sussex-Wantage Jay Elko
Assistant Coach
jayelko@yahoo.com
973 271 2120
Northern
Sussex-Wantage Bob Musilli robert.musilli@selective.com
973 362 8087
973 702 8624
Northern
Vernon Mike Saulnier
Head Coach


Northern
Vernon Steve Fitzsimmons
Assistant Coach


Northern
Vernon Angelo Iurato
Assistant Coach
aiurato@vtsd.com
862 268 7228
Northern
Vernon Ed Connelly
Scheduler


Northern
Waldwick Joseph Jannelli
Head Coach
delvalboy@aol.com

Southern
Waldwick Nick Fuccilli
Scheduler
njglorybaseball@gmail.com
201 312 2944
Southern
Waldwick Andy Fowler andy.fowler@tacticalpublicsafety.com
201 602 8947
Southern
West Milford Dustin McConnell
Head Coach


Northern
West Milford Eugene Marchetto
Scheduler
wmjuniorwrestling@gmail.com
973 224 0019
Northern
Westfield Darren Composto
Head Coach
dc9325@att.com
mdcomposto@verizon.net
908 418 8001
Southern
Westfield Jim McDermott
Assistant Coach


Southern
Westfield John Nitchie
Director
jnitchie@yahoo.com

Southern