2021 - 2022 Season
NNJYWL Varsity
Team Contacts
Home
 
Coach's Portal
Venues
Team Contacts
Rosters
Standings
Match Results
Schedule

Team Contacts

Team Name Email Phone Region
Berkeley Heights Bill Faxon
Head Coach
bfaxon@bhpal.org
516 298 8622
Southern
Branchville-Frankford John McCarthy
Head Coach
JWMCC84@gmail.com
973 534 2154
Northern
Branchville-Frankford John Dalrymple
Director
daddydaly@gmail.com
973 479 7842
Northern
Butler-Bloomingdale Matt Sambuco
Head Coach


Northern
Butler-Bloomingdale Justin Rauch
Assistant Coach
icrashbikes@gmail.com
201 835 2299
Northern
Butler-Bloomingdale Julie Rauch
Record Keeper


Northern
Butler-Bloomingdale Robert Ekins
Director
robekins72@gmail.com
201 321 8727
Northern
Butler-Bloomingdale Richard Puleo
Director


Northern
Chatham Jeremy Ferguson
Head Coach


Southern
Chatham Brett Matter
Scheduler
brett_matter@hotmail.com
646 221 7747
Southern
Chatham Chatham Youth Wrestling Chathamyouthwrestling@gmail.com
646 221 7747
Southern
Cranford Kevin Murray
Head Coach
kevintmurray@aol.com
908 966 1066
Southern
Cranford Patrick Daly
Assistant Coach
patrickdaly22@yahoo.com
201 674 6504
Southern
Cranford Gary Urbanski
Assistant Coach
urbanski@tallen-inc.com
732 690 4134
Southern
Edison Herby Avellan
Assistant Coach
avellan33@yahoo.com
347 723 7881
Southern
Edison Dan Sullivan
Assistant Coach
dms5578@hotmail.com
732 816 4301
Southern
Edison Peter Terranova
Assistant Coach


Southern
Edison Mike Yunker
Assistant Coach


Southern
Hampton-Sandyston Roman Fleszar
Head Coach


Northern
Hampton-Sandyston Katie Witowski
Scheduler
hamptonsandystonwrestling@gmail.com
973 738 4724
Northern
Hanover Twp Arty Ehrhardt
Head Coach
ajehrhardt@msn.com
973 517 7862
Southern
Jefferson Ken Rossi
Head Coach


Northern
Jefferson Todd Frank
Assistant Coach


Northern
Lenape Valley Rich Sarpazian
Head Coach
rshahpazian@stanhopeschools.org
908 477 1686
Northern
Lenape Valley Dean Slader
Scheduler
dean_slader@yahoo.com
201 615 8294
Northern
Lenape Valley Adam Pavese
Director
awpavese@yahoo.com
862 266 5048
Northern
Long Valley Tom Borgia
Head Coach


Northern
Long Valley Kristin Cabarle
Scheduler


Northern
Long Valley Bob Fahmi
Scheduler


Northern
Long Valley Mark Montuore
Director


Northern
Madison Nate Burroughs
Head Coach


Southern
Madison John Costa
Assistant Coach
jc3sons@optonline.net

Southern
Midland Park Andy Fowler
Scheduler
andy.fowler@tacticalpublicsafety.com
201 602 8947
Southern
Midland Park Mark Demenna
Director
dememma@yahoo.com
markdemenna@gmail.com

Southern
Morris Knolls Bryan Flynn
Head Coach


Southern
Mount Olive John Bienus
Head Coach


Northern
Mount Olive Sean Bullock
Head Coach
bulls1112@yahoo.com

Northern
Mount Olive Joe Barchetto
Assistant Coach
jbarchettoipa@gmail.com
973 219 3174
Northern
Mount Olive Chris Rebels
Director
jcrebels@gmail.com

Northern
Newton Joe Olivo
Head Coach


Northern
Newton Brian Tompkins
Assistant Coach


Northern
Newton Sharon Childress
Scheduler


Northern
Pequannock Jay Bode
Head Coach
aggerfish7@hotmail.com

Southern
Pequannock Vince Anello

Southern
Pequannock Aileen Esposito aileenespo@optonline.net
973 557 5756
973 907 7732
Southern
Pequannock Wayne Oakley

Southern
Pequannock Clint Roemele

Southern
Pompton Lakes Mike Jones
Head Coach
michaelrjones53@hotmail.com
201 704 6147
Northern
Pompton Lakes Don Wagner
Scheduler
dwagner936@aol.com
973 390 7891
Northern
River Dell Rich Daibes
Head Coach


Southern
River Dell Justin Ranley
Scheduler


Southern
Scotch Plains - Fanwood Greg Atkins
Head Coach


Southern
Sparta Bobby Shearer
Head Coach


Northern
Sparta Jo Ann Donnelly
Scheduler
joanndonnelly812@gmail.com
973 303 0965
Northern
Sparta Dave Brodersen
Director


Northern
Sussex-Wantage Rob Rohel
Head Coach
rrohel@hotmail.com
973 670 7276
Northern
Sussex-Wantage Anthony Marangi
Director


Northern
West Milford Marc Yodice
Head Coach
wmjuniorwrestling@gmail.com
973 713 9830
Northern
West Milford Evan Worthing
Record Keeper
wmjuniorwrestling@gmail.com

Northern
West Milford Mike Burke
Scheduler
wmjuniorwrestling@gmail.com
201 294 0824
Northern
Westfield Erik Wnuck
Head Coach


Southern
Westfield Jonathan Nitche
Director
jonathannitche@gmail.com

Southern